First monitoring

I started treatments on Thursday and had my first check up today. Everything looks alright this time, so for now we can go ahead with treatments.

I have much lower doses so I am not in pain like last month. Nevertheless I’m not feeling at my best today. I felt really weak for the whole day. I think I really need to do my best to take it easy.

Despite the small doses I can feel the hormones are getting to me. My hubby has been great so far with bearing with me. He even made dinner (almost by himself) tonight. It’s a major event!

Basically, so far so good.

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First monitoring

  1. Take really good care if yourself and take it easy!! This is not the time to be superwoman. My thoughts are with you as you get started!

  2. E v e l y n says:

    I don’t miss the injections and hormones for an egg retrieval. Be kind to yourself; it isn’t an easy thing.

    I’m hoping for the best.

  3. jesselyn6585 says:

    This is a wonderful news. I’m so glad that there’s less pain and that you’re moving forward. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

