The HPT verdict

I don’t think it could have been a clearer negative. I did check for a tiny faint second line but there was seriously nothing at all.

And yet I woke up feeling extremely nauseous and couldn’t eat anything this morning. Stupid patches!!

I know it’s still a bit early and that you never know and that there are miracles.. but still… anyways, I did stop day dreaming so I guess I reached my goal. But I’m not so sure about the reduced heartbreak on OTD..

Thanks everyone for the comments and support!!

grumpy

This entry was posted in Infertility and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to The HPT verdict

  1. Nothing to say. Too sad. Too painful.
    Take care, I still believe in miracle

  2. allison2206 says:

    I tried to answer from my computer but it doesn’t seem to work. If yes have three comments from me, erase them🙂
    Don’t know what to say, it sucks. Take care of yourself and of your sweet kitten and let me know if you’re up for an ice-cream, I’ll buy you a huge bucket of your favorite flavor! Hugs

  3. bebepaulo says:

    😔 that is all I got

  4. *Hugs* sweetheart–hang in there. XOXO

  5. daymon11 says:

    Ugh. So sorry for the disappointment. Thinking of you today.

  6. jesselyn6585 says:

    *Still keeping my fingers crossed for you* I’m sorry though. BFN’s suck big time! *big hug*

  7. Kitten says:

    I’m sorry.😦

  8. Lisette says:

    So sorry honey, I will continue to carry the flame of hope but I’m sending you extra hugs in the meantime xxx

  9. Ugh. I HATE that you saw only a stark negative. Nothing good to say about that. Hope you pamper and treat yourself a bit as you continue to wait.

  10. Stefanie says:

    I believe in miracles.

  11. Isabelle says:

    I personally hate HPTs. I am holding out hope for you, girl.

  12. :-(! I’m thinking of you and still hoping like crazy! Sending big hugs your way.

  13. redbluebird says:

    Oh no… I’m really sorry. Wishing and hoping for surprise good news for you on OTD. xo

  14. E v e l y n says:

    Well that’s terrible news.

  15. monpetitoeuf says:

    Oh i’m sorry ! Big hugs ….

  16. Seriously, why do we think anything good is going to come out of something you have to pee on to make work.

    Hope the outcome of your beta is a pleasant surprise, but if it’s not… Sending you the biggest hug xxx

Leave a Reply

